• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar


From the President

Congratulations to the 2017 officers and directors of the IEC Fort Worth/Tarrant County Chapter. The new board was installed by former chapter president, Bobby Tutor, at the annual Christmas party on December 1, 2016.

Left to right: President, Terry Browning; First Vice President, Alex Nantz; Second Vice President, David Babcock; Secretary Treasurer, Robert Walker; Directors: Ron Canion; Steve Humphrey, Jr.; Paul Lowke; Coty Owens.

Additional directors are: Bobby Tutor, who installed the board; Doug Green; Brian Jordan and Wes Shanan.

Special thanks to Gary Menzies who is retiring from the board after several years serving as a director and also secretary treasurer.

Terry Browning, incoming president and outgoing president, Coty Owens.

It has been an honor to serve as president of the IEC Fort Worth/Tarrant County Chapter. Thanks for allowing me to serve with such a dedicated group of volunteers who sincerely want to make a difference in the electrical industry and also with IEC.

Join Now

Continuing Education


IEC Movie


Build Your Future