IEC

IEC Fort Worth/Tarrant County Chapter 2017 Board of Directors

Terry Browning, President
Cable Electric
3716 Rufe Snow Drive
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
817-595-1055
terryb@cableelectric.com

Alex Nantz, 1st Vice President
AB Electric Company
3001 Ramona Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76116
817-244-9335
alexnantz@hotmail.com

David Babcock, 2nd Vice President
Gifford Electric, Inc.
3801 E. 1st Street
Fort Worth, TX 76111
817-834-6308
david@giffordtx.com

Robert Walker, Secretary Treasurer
Acme Electric Company
5000 Martin Street
Fort Worth, TX 76140
817-654-1618
rwalker@acmeelect.com

Ron Canion, Director
R & L Electric, Inc.
1826 Barnett
Weatherford, TX 76087
817-613-0819
ron@rlelectricinc.com

Doug Green, Director
E-MC Electrical Services
2004 E. Randol Mill Road, Suite 501
Arlington, TX 76011
817-795-5900
drgreen@e-mcservices.com

Steve Humphrey, Jr., Director
Humphrey & Associates, Inc.
2650 Handley Ederville
Fort Worth, TX 76226
817-589-9550
stevejr@teamhumphrey.com

Brian Jordan, Director
HEC Electrical Contractors
2000 Greenwood
Southlake, TX 76092
817-424-8429
brian@hecelectric.com

Paul Lowke, Director
Parrish-Hare Electrical Supply
100 S. Sylvania
Fort Worth, TX 76111
817-289-8836
plowke@parrish-hare.com

Coty Owens, Director
Coty Owens Electric Service, LLC
P. O. Box 1083
Hurst, TX 76053-1083
817-280-0120
cotyowens@sbcglobal.net

Wes Shahan, Director
Fox Electric, LTD
P. O. Box 13338
Arlington, TX 76094-0338
817-461-2571
wshahan@foxelectric.com

Bobby Tutor, Director
Tutor Electrical Service, Inc.
7300 Pecan Court
Mansfield, TX 76063
817-516-0064
bobby@tutorelectric.com

Join Now

Continuing Education

Testimonials

IEC Movie

Video1

Build Your Future

Henderson