Skip to content

Board of Directors

David Babcock, President

Gifford Electric, Inc.
3801 East First Street
Fort Worth, TX 76111

Robert Walker, First Vice President

Acme Electric Company
5000 Martin Street
Fort Worth, TX 76119


Ron Canion, Second Vice President

R & L Electric, Inc.
1826 Barnett
Weatherford, TX 76087

Alex Nantz, Secretary-Treasurer

A. B. Electric Company
3001 Ramona Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76116


Anthony Horn

Horn Electric
617 North Retta
Fort Worth, TX 76111


Steve Humphrey, Jr.

Humphrey & Associates, Inc.
P. O. Box 59247
Dallas, TX 75229


Brian Jordan

HEC Electrical Contractors
2000 Greenwood
Southlake, TX 76092


Buddy Langer

Cable Electric, Inc.
3716 Rufe Snow Drive
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Paul Lowke

Parrish-Hare Electrical Supply
100 S. Sylvania
Fort Worth, TX 76111


Coty Owens

Coty Owens Electric Service LLC
P. O. Box 1083
Hurst, TX 76053


Wes Shahan

Fox Electric, LTD
P. O. Box 13338
Arlington, TX 76094


Brandon Walker

Echo Electrical Services, Inc.
3610 West Pioneer Parkway, Suite D
Pantego, TX 76013

IEC Fort Worth/Tarrant County is a member-driven association with a volunteer board of directors. We have many talented professionals who participate in our organization in volunteer appointed positions to further our mission of offering independent electrical contractors quality educational programs, information, and services.

Join us. If you’re interested in becoming an IEC Fort Worth/Tarrant County volunteer, contact us today at (817) 496-8422. You can also submit a form of interest by clicking here.