Skip to content

Board of Directors

Robert Walker, President

Acme Electric Company
5000 Martin Street
Fort Worth, TX 76119
rwalker@acmeelect.com

Ron Canion, First Vice President

R & L Electric, Inc.
1826 Barnett
Weatherford, TX 76087
ron@rlelectricinc.com

Alex Nantz, Second Vice President

A. B. Electric Company
3001 Ramona Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76116
alexnantz@hotmail.com

Brian Jordan, Secretary-Treasurer

HEC Electrical Contractors
2000 Greenwood
Southlake, TX 76092
brian@hecelectric.com

DIRECTORS

Anthony Horn

Horn Electric
617 North Retta
Fort Worth, TX 76111
ahorn@hornelec.com

Steve Humphrey, Jr.

Humphrey & Associates, Inc.
P. O. Box 59247
Dallas, TX 75229
stevejr@teamhumphrey.com

Buddy Langer

Cable Electric, Inc.
3716 Rufe Snow Drive
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
buddyl@cableelectric.com

Doug Green

E-MC Electrical Services
2004 E Randol Mill Road, Suite 501
Arlington, TX 76011
drgreen@e-mcservices.com

Paul Lowke

Parrish-Hare Electrical Supply
100 S. Sylvania
Fort Worth, TX 76111
plowke@parrish-hare.com

Coty Owens

Coty Owens Electric Service LLC
P. O. Box 1083
Hurst, TX 76053
coty@cotyowenselectric.com

Wes Shahan

Fox Electric, LTD
P. O. Box 13338
Arlington, TX 76094
wshahan@foxelectric.com

Brandon Walker

Echo Electrical Services, Inc.
3610 West Pioneer Parkway, Suite D
Pantego, TX 76013
brandon@echoelectricalservices.com

IEC Fort Worth/Tarrant County is a member-driven association with a volunteer board of directors. We have many talented professionals who participate in our organization in volunteer appointed positions to further our mission of offering independent electrical contractors quality educational programs, information, and services.

 

Join us. If you’re interested in becoming an IEC Fort Worth/Tarrant County volunteer, contact us today at (817) 496-8422. You can also submit a form of interest by clicking here.